Home >> Stadtverwaltung >> Verwaltungsstruktur >> Ansprechpartner >> Kämmerei

Kämmerei

 

 

Stadtkämmerin
Heike Dachselt
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 124
E-Mail
heike.dachselt@marienberg.de


Sekretariat Kämmerei
Constanze Jachau
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 171
E-Mail
constanze.jachau@marienberg.de


Sachgebietsleiterin Kämmerei
Annett Neumann
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 123
E-Mail
annett.neumann@marienberg.de


Mitarbeiterin Kämmerei
Silke Engelhardt
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 122
E-Mail
silke.engelhardt@marienberg.de


Mitarbeiterin Kämmerei
Gisela Gückstock
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 114
E-Mail
gisela.gueckstock@marienberg.de

Mitarbeiterin Kämmerei
Ute Glöß
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 227 
E-Mail
ute.gloess@marienberg.de

Mitarbeiterin Kämmerei
Heidemarie Kreller
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 226
E-Mail
heidemarie.kreller@marienberg.de

Mitarbeiterin Kämmerei
Anja Wetzel
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 225
E-Mail
anja.wetzel@marienberg.de

Mitarbeiterin Steuern
Mandy Scheiter
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 127
E-Mail
mandy.scheiter@marienberg.de

Sachgebietsleiterin Kasse
Beate Schönherr
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 125
E-Mail
beate.schoenherr@marienberg.de

Mitarbeiterin Steuern und Kasse
Sophia Bornemann
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 125
E-Mail
sophia.bornemann@marienberg.de

Mitarbeiterin Kasse
Regina Reichelt
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 179
E-Mail
regina.reichelt@marienberg.de


Vollstreckung
Katrin Ullmann
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 178
E-Mail
katrin.ullmann@marienberg.de

Liegenschaften
Petra Krauß
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 153
E-Mail
petra.krauss@marienberg.de

Liegenschaften
Nicole Schäfer
Telefon
0 37 35 - 602 102
E-Mail
nicole.schaefer@marienberg.de 

Sachgebiet Kultur

Sachgebietsleiterin Kultur
Susann Hofmann
Telefon
037 35 - 66 81 29 11
Fax
037 35 - 66 81 29 22
E-Mail
susann.hofmann@marienberg.de

 

Zur Normalansicht
Stadtwappen Marienberg
Suchen & Finden  

KämmereiKämmereiKämmerei